学习日语,融入日本

关于ICLC

国际语言文化中心(ICLC)是一所日语学校,在日本热带天堂冲绳和首都商业中心东京分别设有校区。自1983年设立以来,ICLC为全球数千名学生提供了亲身体验日本的环境。我们通过多样的长期、短期课程为学生提供优质的语言教育,旨在让大家在探索、理解和感受中爱上日本。


我们的任务

我们面向全球,为各方人士提供冲绳和东京两个校区,学生将在这两个校区收获日本的生活方式和学习体验。我们为学生的梦想助力,让他们成为真正懂日本的人。因为我们相信这些学生将领导和改变世界。


地点

ICLC在日本有两个校区:一个在日热带天堂冲绳,另一个在首都东京。

冲绳

  • 轻松的学习环境
  • 美好的天气
  • 协助办理签证
  • 可安排住宿

 

东京

  • 大城市体验
  • 便利的地理位置
  • 协助办理签证
  •  

学习文化

在ICLC,我们发现每个学生都是特别的,每个人都有自己的闪光点、梦想和目标,我们引以为豪。每一位ICLC的职员和日语老师都尽全力为大家的梦想助力,创造如家一般的环境,旨在让大家能够每天轻松愉快地学习日语和日本文化,同时也让每个学生都能全身心投入地去实现自己的人生目标。


历史

我们于1983年在冲绳那霸市设立了第一个校区。当时有许多曾在秘鲁、玻利维亚、阿根廷、菲律宾、美国等国家长期工作、生活的日裔移民回到冲绳。为了重新融入日本社会,不仅是日语的学习,了解当地文化也是至关重要的。 在此背景之下ICLC应势而生,以满足日裔移民的需求。虽然随着时代的发展,如今人们想要学习日语的理由已经而发生了变化,但我们向大家传授知识和传统文化的热情仍然不变。2018年4月,ICLC在东京开设了新校区。

Study Japanese,
Live Like A Local

ABOUT ICLC

International Center of Language & Culture (ICLC) is a Japanese language school with campuses in Okinawa, Japan’s tropical paradise, and Tokyo, Japan’s capital and business hub. Since its opening in 1983, ICLC has been offering immersive and real Japan experience to thousands of students across the globe. We provide students with quality language education through a variety of long-term and short-term courses with the aim to let them explore, understand, feel and fall in love with Japan over and over again.


OUR MISSION

We are dedicated to providing our global students with an at-home lifestyle and study experience at our two very different campuses in Okinawa and Tokyo, and helping them achieve their dreams of becoming truly Japan-savvy individuals who will lead and change the world.


LOCATIONS

ICLC has two locations in Japan: one in Okinawa, Japan’s tropical capital, and another in the urban metropolis of Tokyo.

Okinawa

  • Relaxed study environment
  • Great weather
  • Visa sponsorship available
  • Accommodation Available

 

Tokyo

  • Big city experience
  • Convenient location
  • Visa sponsorship available
  •  

STUDY CULTURE

At ICLC we are aware and proud that everyone is different and everyone has their own inspirations, dreams, and ambitions. Our staff and teachers are here to support these dreams by helping our students relax, experience Japan, and feel at home while they are learning about the Japanese language and culture every day. ICLC provides the study atmosphere that allows each student to focus on themselves and their life goals.


HISTORY

We opened our first campus in the capital of Okinawa, Naha, in 1983. At the time there were many Japanese-descent immigrants who were beginning to return to Okinawa after living and working abroad in various countries, including Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Philippines, and the United States. To reintegrate into the Japanese society they not only needed to learn the Japanese language, but it was also vital for them to understand the local culture. ICLC opened as a school to meet the needs of those people. Although the reasons why our students want to study Japanese has changed over time, our passion to pass on our knowledge and traditions to people coming to Japan remains the same. In April 2018, ICLC opened its first campus in Tokyo.